RighteousBuddyBud House of Representatives Speech

Greetings!
Most of you may not know me, my name is RighteousBuddyBud, but people call me Righteous. I take responsibility for having this name by holding my self to standards. These standards include being a just person and respectable. Not anyone can call themself Righteous. With being righteous you’ll need that type of just person inside of the House, you’ll need the fist of Justice ensuring safety and ensuring the responsible, elaborate House of Representatives we once had. Though I’m new to these politics I just have what it takes and the best I can do is get for you fine people to know that. To know I’m a person you can trust and am not an average “politician” who is in it for themself, that I am someone for the people, by the people willing to give the extra hand to those who feel unrepresented. I am the right choice.