JxstDev for Senate

Hello Citizens,

I am JxstDev, and I am running for a Position in the Firestone Senate. I firstly want to thank you for letting me do a speech to Campaign and to even Read my speech, and I hope can help the state within my best abilities, and to be honest with you all, I am the right choice to represent you the citizens and the state in the Senate. Maybe a few of you citizens know me as I am fairly new to Firestone, I started my Cerrer with POST, I graduated in POST Class 45.

Current/Former Positions:

Current: DOC Correctional Officer

Former: FSP Probinary Trooper

Former: FFA Applicant

Former: POST Cadet (Graduated Class 45)

If elected to the Senate, I plan to work with the citizens, because everyone deserves a voice and I’ll bring their voice to congress. I, will be professional in the senate. I plan to work on many things we need which will be listed down below. I will listen and talk to the citizens which is you on what you want done. After all, this state deserves to unite together and if I am in the senate, I’ll pass good laws and I will reject bad laws that would hurt or will be successful in the state. I want to make sure that I have senators on my side, so if I write a bill and many senators don’t agree, I won’t propose it unless I really believe it will make the state better.

Some of the things I plan to accomplish if elected to the State

are:

Establish a criminal code

Help create a uniformed criminal code

I plan on listening to the citizens and have your voices heard. I will protect and defend the constitution in all ways I can. I will get this state united in the Senate. I want to Thank you for your time out of your day to read my speech and consider me a senator, and feel free to ask any questions.

(Also I did the Campaign speech on my old BrannanLaw forum account until my JxstDev forum account gets accepted)

Link to the Doc: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1M-KbaAoXjwHDKrsSKJXc-C41ZVmIE_mBTpETT6jUgZs

1 Like