DonxId for Stapleton County Council (Special Election)

Citizens of Stapleton County,

Today, I officially announce my bid for the Stapleton County Council for the March 2021 Special Elections.

Introduction

Many of you may not know who I am. My name is DonxId and I have been engaged in different governmental establishments for a few years now. I applied for citizenship for the State of Firestone in order to make a change and be the voice of the voiceless. A couple years ago, I ran for the State House of Representatives, but was unsuccessful due to my inexperience in the legislature. After receiving political experience from other nations, I return to the State of Firestone in an attempt to reach out to the community once again. This speech will entail my goals about my campaign and I do hope I will get the support from many.

Experience

As I am new to Firestone Politics, I don’t have experience in any sort of elected position within the state. Running for the Stapleton County Council will allow me to get that experience needed and will allow me to start my political career here. While I do not have any experience within the state as aforementioned, below are some positions I have received while serving in different nations.

• U.S Deputy Secretary of Defense (AUSA).
  • White House Chief of Staff (AUSA).
  • Governor for the State of New York.
  • NYPD Commissioner.
  • Economic Adviser to the President of the Nation of Aigio.

After serving in different areas of government, I wish to bring my ideals and leadership experience to the County Council and I believe Stapleton County will prevail. Currently, I am the President of Ristoro, a company that will soon be established within the City of Redwood. My new company will provide new jobs to those that are currently unemployed. As a business owner, it allows me take what I’ve learned and bring it to city, county, and state level.

Campaign Goals and Promises