RobloxWashington66 for House of Representatives

Hello! I’m RobloxWashington66, a candidate for one of the positions for House of Representatives. I will like to assure you that me winning this position for House of Representatives, I will ensure the safety and well beings of all of our law enforcement officers, medical employees, and civilians. I do have lots of plans I wish to put in place for the State of Firestone if elected, below I will be listing a few prime examples of what I will do.

• All about me I’ve been playing Firestone for a little over a year, I’ve attended the Firestone Fire Academy, and was able to successfully make it to the exam, but I’ve quit and attempted to move on to other obstacles, I’ve applied for the Firestone POST and currently awaiting acceptance with the POST to have a law enforcement background within the State. I’ve been playing ROBLOX for over 4-5 years now, and I truly enjoy it, I have been a United States History Teacher for going on 2 years now at one of the largest ROBLOX schools. I believe my personality, and real life experience will allow me to enhance the equality amongst the State and legislative branch.

• Community Engagement We need our legislative out in the public asking for civilians opinions about the amazing State, if the civilians aren’t heard and legislative is just passing laws without the concerns of civilians first then that is a major problem. I will ensure that I weekly hold small meetings with the public to see where they currently stand.

• Governor & Lieutenant Governor I proudly elected our new Governor & Lieutenant Governor because of their background and knowledge, they know the backbone of the government, and they will be able to successfully lead the State of Firestone forward. I look forward to working closely with the Governor & Lieutenant Governor to pass laws that will not only benefit our civilians, but agencies in the State of Firestone.