Re-elect Automationeer for House of Representatives

AUTOMATIONEER FOR HOUSE

Candidate Bio | Accomplishments | Agenda | Contact

Hello. My username is Automationeer (formerly known as abmzly, mreday, ElliottLMz) and I am announcing my re-election campaign for the House of Representatives.

I have served for two terms in the House, and throughout my entire political career have maintained and stuck to the same set of values, even when it puts me at a personal disadvantage.

I intend to get re-elected so I can continue my work; throughout the current term, I have authored acts like the Comprehensive Pay Rise Act and A Bill to Protect Freedom of Speech at Work, and championed and contributed to acts like Private Business Ownership Protection Act and Self Defense Extension Act.

I am a Bar Certified Attorney; this qualifies me to inspect and consider legislation in a unique light to some of my colleagues and enables me to provide more constructive and more relevant feedback to my peers.

CANDIDATE BIO

RESUME

• Representative x2

• Stapleton County Councillor x1

• Arborfield City Councillor x2

• Council Chairwoman x1
  • State Department Advisor

• FNN Board Chair

• DOBW, Watercraft Technician

• DOC, Correctional Officer

• Bar Certified Attorney

ACCOMPLISHMENTS

PROMISES KEPT

I ran on a platform of protecting rights, business support, and serving citizens. I fulfilled these goals throughout my time in office through several bills, including A Bill to Protect Freedom of Speech at Work, the Comprehensive Pay Rise Act, and An Amendment to Secure DOC Bridge.

Throughout both of my terms, I have continued to work on and support various projects. I regularly contribute and spark discourse about ideas, bills, and proposals in our public and internal congressional channels, providing constructive and impactful feedback to ensure.