Rbmx123 for Senate!

Hello my friends, I am running for my first term in the Senate.

I have no experience. I will not lie to you but I can guarantee that I will pull through and pass bills that help the people, not hinder them. Though I am only one man, you the people are the ones to decide. You decide who leads and passes laws you advocate for.

Who I am: I am a citizen like you, like your friends. I am your friend and I don’t want to be seen as your enemy. I have never held an office before and I know I’m not ideal for you but, I will promise you that I will be more active then them all and make more bills in my first month than most make within their whole term.

My plans: (More on these in the actual bills)

Increase security where it is harder to purchase a gun legally and illegally, making it where LEO’s are to crack down harder on illegal purchases and making it harder to obtain your gun license

I will create a bill that your trial must be completed within 2 months of acceptance, with exceptions of someone having too much on their plate to deal with.

I will create a bill that will make it so traffic laws are more strict, increasing the penalty for reckless driving and vehicular assault.

In conclusion, vote me and I will show you that I can be your senator for more than one term.

Your Friend,

2 Likes

I’m gonna be honest, if you’ve never had office, I don’t think you should run for senate.

You can’t make it harder to purchase a gun, especially illegal weapons.

You obviously don’t know how courts work.

How? They’re already enforced by LEOs and Courts

What???

5 Likes

You can look again, I’m sorry I posted the wrong speech, the other with the taco Tuesday was a joke.

2 Likes

It’s already hard enough, with them being hosted once a month.

Still doesn’t make sense.

Why? The charges are already long enough. You can go to jail for VA for 10 minutes.

2 Likes

support

2 Likes