Let's talk about the state of our current community of Firestone. My reflections of our view of our current community and the recent POST graduation

I’m going to take this post seriously today.

Instead of being my usual dark humored and comical/satirical person that I portray in Firestone, I am going to be my serious self. For those who have ever seen a post from me, I am well known by regular users of the Firestone forums to be a satirical shit poster. For those that say “YoU aReN’t FuNnY, nObOdY lIkEs YoU.” Believe it or not, some people actually find satirical humor funny. And whenever I make a post on our Firestone forums, I get flooded with DM’s praising me for my take on firestone related news or discussion as it was a much needed comedic relief.

So now onto POST and POST Class 53s graduation.

1,515 days ago…. That was how long ago my post graduation was. To put that in English, that is 4 years, 1 month, and 3 days. I graduated POST in Class 05, yes, I’m that old to this community, I literally graduated in the first few months of Firestone ever existing. The thing about my graduation is that I remember almost every detail. Who my POST Director was, my POST Head Instructor, what it felt and what it was like to be on that stage and what it felt to recite the oath. I remember the songs that were playing, and the general atmosphere of it all.