Outline:
(I) About me
(II) Plans as Senate
(III) How will I reach these plans
(IV) Why I should be chosen over other
(V) What I previously did during my time in congress
(VI) Conclusion

(I) About me

Greetings Firestone citizens, I am glad to announce that I will be running for the Senate this term. Those who don’t know me, I am an old member of the firestone community. I joined around 2017 and ever since I’ve been in many departments and I’ve been serving for the Firestone congress ever since 2017. I am a former Representative x2, former senator x3, and former President pro tempore x2. I have a vast experience in law enforcement as well, I am a former Deputy for the SCSO, former Trooper for FSP, former DPS inspector, former DOJ Deputy Attorney General, former POST Instructor x2, and former Law school assistant superintendent. Talk about competency huh?

(II) Plans as Senate

What I will do during my time as Senator, The government of Firestone Legislature plays a huge position in Firestone and that is specifically because that they manipulate to keep the charter and the Bill of Rights instability by always firmly going over every single section of the constitution or the bill of rights to make sure that they’re both green and are beneficial to the citizens of the state of Firestone. All legislative pieces which have been created inside the government of Firestone Legislature have been challenged to the fullest quantity by way of each chamber and its contributors to make certain that the legislative pieces are efficient for the government of Firestone and its citizens. I also plan on joining the constitution convention team in recreating our constitution.

(III) How will I reach these plans