Con for Senate Take Two

ConfussIed for Senate Take Two

Hello friends! You may or may not know me, but either way I’m going to introduce myself. I’m ConfussIed, a former cat representative, former county councilmember, current paramedic, current FFA Instructor, and former public employee. I’m currently a paralegal for Arborfield, and assist the legal department of Arborfield in monotonous tasks like retrieving coffee or alphabetizing @Cuxle’s nude photos.

In this candidacy speech, I’ll address my history in Firestone, my inspirations, my plans, my current mental health status, and my history in Congress (yikes). I hope that by the end of this candidacy speech, the voters of Firestone will be able to see my experience, my mindset, and hopefully my will to live by the end of this speech. So without further adieu, let us begin.

My History in the State of Firestone

I began my time in Firestone sometime in June of 2021, in an effort to find anything to do with my life during the pandemic. I later applied to DOT and DPW, and I was a successful employee at both. I resigned from DPW, and eventually resigned from DOT. I got my EMT-P certification on August 16th, 2021, and was commissioned in SCFD on October 21st, 2021. Since then, I’ve held positions in DOH, Stapleton County Council, and later the House of Representatives. And here we are today, currently employed at SCFD & FFA along with competent lawyers at the best municipality in the State of Firestone, The City of Arborfield.

My Inspirations & Reasons for Running