Business owners, DEMAND ACTION NOW!

I cannot tell you how much times I’ve been held hostage at a business.

Our government officials claim they will do something about this, when they haven’t. I demand action now.

When will they keep their promise about helping businesses?

My staff and I live in fear every time we are doing a shift. As a business owner I am sick of being stabbed, killed, and held hostage at my own store!

Government officials, as business owners we demand ACTION!

The state needs to provide more security for businesses, more information of how to protect ourselves. As legally we cannot do anything without a CFL.

Here are many examples:

4 Likes

As a business owner, I completely agree and support this!!! My business, Emdy Coffee, has been taken under siege too many times and it needs to stop!! ZOBIE126 FOR PROMINENCE DISTRICT COUNCIL!!!

3 Likes

Support.

2 Likes

I agree!!! ZOBIE126 FOR PROMINENCE DISTRICT COUNCIL!

3 Likes

simply hire security

4 Likes

What about a business panic button system for PDP? Basically pinging online PDP officers to get to the business and alert them about the situation without the hostage-takers knowing? Idk, just a random thought that could or could not work lmao.

4 Likes

All businesses receive protection by FPS upon request.

[07/24/22]
DHS BUSINESS PROTECTION PROGRAM

The Department of Homeland Security still has their Business Protection Program, ran by the FPS! BPP provides advanced protection to a business, to make sure that all of the business’s shifts are safe. If you are interested, join the DHS Community Relations Server below. BUSINESS EMPLOYEES CAN NOW REQUEST PROTECTION FOR SHIFTS!

<@&735894836858847365>

[END MESSAGE]

7 Likes

We need other resources, of how to protect ourselves.

2 Likes

WOOO DEMAND ACTION! WOOO WE DEMAND ACTION

4 Likes

If security is not online when I am doing a shift what do I do? State officials need to go over this,

2 Likes