WalrusStryker & Jendosina For Mayor and Deputy Mayor of Redwood

Section I - About me & why I should be elected.
Section II - Plans for the future.

(Section I - About me & why I should be elected.)

First off my name is WalrusStryker, I first joined Firestone in August 2016, when I got my POST certification. Afterwards, I didn’t do much I got accepted into DOC, but at the time, it wasn’t right for me. After around a month I left. I recently joined back in January 2019 where I graduated with POST class 40, I soon after joined the Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office, who I have been with for just over 2 months. In that time I also joined Firestone Department of Transportation, I stayed with this department for around 3 weeks, but shortly realized it wasn’t for me. I have also been apart of Department of Corrections for just over 1 Week now, and I’m having fun there. But back on topic, I know it may seem that I am new to Firestone and may not be ready for a position of this scale yet, but I feel that I am more then capable to handle the authority this office provides me and I feel I will make good choices within that position.

(Section II - Plans for the future.)