2021-1

Contents
Section 1: Candidate Information
Section 2: Departmental Plans
Section 3: County Staff Plans
Section 4: Public Appeal Plans
Section 5: Conclusion

Section I: Candidate Information

Good Evening Firestone, I welcome you to this speech that I hope you’ll enjoy, it is regarding me, VigilantSong, a candidate for this upcoming election of County Executive of Stapleton County. I ask that you take your time while reading my speech and if you have any questions or opinions you would like to share to reply to this thread and I could answer them as quickly and thoroughly as possible.

Hello my name is VigilantSong, I’m a fairly active individual within the Firestone community, actively participating in our state’s events and always knowing what’s going on in a current moment. I’ve been a fairly experienced resident within Stapleton County as well as having experience in a state official type of office (House of Representatives) and as well as EMS and LEO fields. Here is a list of positions that I’ve held and some I currently hold.
(x1) SCSO, Deputy, 2S41.
(x2) FSP, Trooper, 2F35, (forgot former callsign).
(x1) DPW, Sector Supervisor, P7.
(x1) DoC, Correctional Officer, 1C13.
(x1) SCFD, Paramedic, 1FDP13.
Certifications
(POST) Peace Officer Standards Training. 10/01/17
(SCFA) Stapleton County Fire Academy Somewhere in January of 2018. EMT-P.
(FFA) Firestone Fire Academy, Somewhere in June/July. Firefighting Certification.
Firestone House of Representatives.
CURRENT POSITIONS
DOBW, Board of Directors, M&C BW04
SCFD, Fire-Medic (former Senior Fire-Medic, stepped down.) 1FDP25
SCSO, Deputy Sheriff 1S59
These are all of my positions as of 1/22/2021.

Section II: Departmental Plans