TylerEllerbee for City Council of Redwood

TylerEllerbee for City Council

Hello, I am TylerEllerbee, I am announcing that I will be running for City Council in Redwood. I am currently the City Advisor for Redwood and I have witnessed the inactivity first hand in the City Council. I would like to join the City Council to fix this.

Current Employment:

Department of Commerce
  • Department of Commerce; Board of Directors; I just got hired into the Department of Commerce as the Director of Public Affairs. I am trying to keep the Division going but recover it from severe inactivity.
Department of Corrections
  • Department of Corrections; Correctional Officer; I am currently a correctional officer for the Firestone DoC. I work hard to protect the prison daily and to prevent the escape of inmates.
Redwood Advisor
  • Redwood Advisor; I am currently the Redwood Advisor and I take this position on with pride. I currently assist the Mayor and Press Sec. in planning events and other administrative duties.

Former Employment:

Stapleton County Fire Department
  • Stapleton County Fire Department; I am a former firefighter in the Stapelton County Fire Department, I will admit I have made some mistakes but I feel I have learned from them and bettered myself as a person.
Department of Transportation
  • Department of Transportation
Department of Public Works
  • Department of Public Works

Plans:

I have lots of plans if I were to be elected into the City Council. We have all witnessed the Inactivity of the Redwood City Council for a while now and I would like to change this. If I were to get elected to this position I will work for the people of Redwood. Most of my legislation would be directed more towards version 3. I also plan to be very transparent and allow people to suggest changes to legislation. We are elected by the people, so we should work for the people.

I hope you will support my campaign! Thanks!

GlockEllerbee Disclaimer