Tjrusty for Senate

|624x249.2054541276738

TJRUSTY FOR SENATE

Section I - Candidate

Section II - Plans

Section I - Candidate

Hi! I’m tjrusty, I’m running for Senator.

I have held many municipal positions in my past, including the following:

Redwood Mayor x3

Redwood Deputy Mayor x1

Redwood Aldermen x2

Arborfield Mayor x2

Arborfield Deputy Mayor x1

Arborfield City Attorney

Additionally, I am a BAR Certified Attorney and serve as a Public Defender in the Department of Justice.

I also served as Deputy Chief Inspector in DOCM for six months.

I have been in Firestone for a while and now hope to be a part of the future of our state by writing and voting on the laws that will lead us Forward.

Section II - Plans

Maybe it’s a tired statement, I do promise to keep my DMs open to any citizens with any concern. If you have any problem or issue you want to be recognized let me know and I will do my best to solve it or direct you to the proper place to do so.

I want to work with businesses and support them with any of their needs, I want to see all businesses succeed and revitalize Firestone!

If you have questions or comments please let me know and I’ll do my best to get back to you!

Basically, I’m here to do what is needed, talk to me and we can problem solve.

Does not represent to views of the Department of Justice

2 Likes

support

:slight_smile:

2 Likes

support

2 Likes
1 Like

i know this man i dont even need to read his speech

great attorney

ly and support

2 Likes
1 Like

BAR stands for Big Ass Retard because those are the only people who refer to it as that.

No support.

1 Like

Support

2 Likes

Thanks for the input.

1 Like

Support

2 Likes

Best position in DoCM if you ask me

Support

1 Like

support

2 Likes

mango man support !!

smart guy, knows what hes doing

2 Likes