TacticalCuffs for County Council

Hello, I’m TacticalCuffs and I’m running for County Council.
I’ve been in Firestone for almost a year now. I’ve been in many different departments and gotten to experience a lot of different things over that time period.

List of departments:
DPW (Resign)
DOT (Resign)
SCSO (Deputy)
DOC ( Correctional Officer)
Although I have no experience in politics I would like to get more involved. This is why I’m running for this position. I’m running for this position because every day I hear from people about their great ideas. I want to voice the opinions of the people. I want to make it more accessible and transparent for the citizens of Firestone to be more engaged with things that happen within the County.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send me a DM on Discord.

Thank you,
TacticalCuffs
SCSO Deputy
DOC Correctional Officer

2 Likes

Support

~ CertifiedLaw

3 Likes

Support

3 Likes

Support!

3 Likes

Support.

3 Likes

Support

3 Likes

support

3 Likes

Support.

3 Likes

support

3 Likes

TacticalCuffs_Vote

2 Likes

Introduction

Hello, my name is TacticalCuffs. I’ve been in the state of Firestone for almost a year now and I’ve experienced many aspects that the state has to offer. Right off the bat, I would like to say I have no experience in politics. I want to use County Council as my Gateway into politics within the state of Firestone. I want to get more involved within Firestone and I feel like politics is the place for me to do so.

I am also a Deputy in Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office and a Correctional Officer for the Department of Corrections. Since I’ve graduated post I’ve gotten to meet a lot of people from Aspects of the community. I hear stories about things they would like to Implement and/or think they would like to see within the State of Firestone. Their ideas never make it anywhere because they don’t have a voice, they don’t have a person to Rely on to get this information out there.