TACTICAL_PANCAKES FOR HOUSE OF REPRESENATIVES

Ladies and Gentlemen, yes, it is time. Pancakes is running for the House of Representatives, and I need your help to make this successful.

To tell you a little about myself;

How’s it going! I’m a 23 year old Firefighter/EMT with a Bachelors in Political Science and two years of Law School under my belt from the University of South Carolina. I have an extremely detailed understanding of American Politics, and Firestone Politics. I will bring my relevant real world experience to the table to ensure that we can get the House of Representatives ACTIVE again!

Real World Experience:

- University of South Carolina: B.A in Political Science with a Minor in Public Policy

- University of South Carolina, School of Law: Completed 1st and 2nd year of Juris Doctor Program

- University of South Carolina Law Enforcement: Campus Safety Officer (CSO)	

- Law Firm in City of Columbia (name redacted for privacy): Chief in House Paralegal for Criminal Defense Firm (2016-2019)	

- Current Fire Department (name redacted for privacy): Firefighter/EMT (I have also been a member of their Volunteer Division since 2020) 

Certifications and Awards:

- University of South Carolina: Dean’s List (Superior Academy Achievement)

- City Police Department Hiring Committee: Committee Member and Department Liaison (I was on a panel of 15 people including members of the city council, police department, and other local agencies who were tasked with hiring the next Chief of Police.)

- South Carolina Fire Academy - Certified Firefighter (Firefighter One, Firefighter Two, and Hazmat Awareness) 

- NREMT: Certified Emergency Medical Technician

- Current Fire Department - Rookie Firefighter of the Year (2020-2021)

I’m not gonna ramble on any more than that. You get the point. I have the applicable knowledge and experience to create laws that will effect positive change in your lives as members of the great State of Firestone!