Skeletron19YT for County Council

Hello fellow residents of Stapleton County,

I would hereby like to announce my candicacy for a seat on the Stapleton County Council. Within this speech I will shortly introduce myself for those who do not know me, list my relevant experience, and discuss my plans should I be elected.

I. Introduction

I likely do not need to introduce myself to a lot of you, however I’ll give a short introduction for those who need it. I have been involved in this community since 2017 and have served in many positions. This includes being heavily involved in the County government and the municipal governments. I have several years of experience in the inferior governments. Some notable positions I have served in include:

• District Attorney of Stapleton County (3 years, 10 months)
  • Sheriff of Stapleton County (1 year, 8 months)
  • County Legislative Review Committee (2 years, 4 months)
  • Mayor of the District of Prominence (1 term)
  • District Council Chairman of the District of Prominence (3 terms)
  • Councilman of the City of Arborfield (2 terms)

I have been involved in the drafting of quite a few pieces of legislation. Most notably, I either personally wrote or was heavily involved in the drafting of all Municipal Charters. I have also written and proposed multiple bills in both Prominence and Arborfield. Moreover, I have reviewed dozens of laws in my capacities as District Attorney and Member of the CLRC.

II. Plans
  • Legislative transparency