Sergiggles for District of Prominence City Council

Introduction
Hello, Residents of Prominence. I am Sergiggles, I am currently running for a seat within the District Council of Prominence. I know a lot of you may not be familiar with me unless you know me from Mayflower, Vancouver, or Ridgeway. I have been in the State of Firestone with some time now but have not been actively engaged with the community of Firestone, and I am currently trying to change that by getting into the District Council as well as starting a governmental career within the State of Firestone.

Experiences
I do not have experience in any department or any government positions within Firestone, but I am willing to change that by starting here. I have some government experience in the following:
VANCOUVER

• City Councilor x2
  • Assembly x1
  • Privy Councilor x1
  • Clerk of Assembly x1

MAYFLOWER

• Office of the Governor (Press Secretary) x1
  • Department of State Applicant

RIDGEWAY

• Department of State Applicant

PLANS
I plan to interact and listen to all the Residents of Prominence. If you have anything you want and need I will listen to and change whatever I can change to make the District of Prominence better!

• Community Repairment, it has came to my attention that the District of Prominence as a whole has been lacking tourism and overall lack of business within Prominence. I will fix that by reaching out to businesses to attract more of their attention to Prominence, this will help tourism by boosting the activity of Prominence.

• I will carry out my responsibilities and duties as a Councilor of the District Council by listening to what the community of Prominence wants. This will help not only me but the community overall actively engage together to make the District of Prominence better!