Sciencecat20 for County Council

Hello I am sciencecat20 and I am running for the County Council. I joined Firestone on March 1st, 2021, and have been an active community member since I started. Over the past two years, I have gained valuable experience working across multiple departments and businesses in Firestone, which has deepened my understanding of our community’s needs and challenges.

Experience

I have a lot of experience in Firestone including:

• Firestone Department of Public Works, sinor public employee

• Councilman for the Arborfield City Council

• Chief Executive Office of Firestone Cruises

• Owner of History of Firestone and author of History of Firestone 2016-2023

• Former Watercraft Technician for Firestone Department of Boating and Waterways

• Former driver for Bears First Transit

Through these diverse experiences, I have gained a comprehensive understanding of the various facets of our community, from infrastructure and governance to tourism and transportation.

Plans

If I am elected I hope to help the people of this county in any way I can. My plans to help the county include:

1. Increase public awareness of what is going on in the county
  2. Decrees crime by working with local and county law e for ent
  3. Help business by hosting fairs and attending shits

Conclusion

I hope I can have your support and I hope to make this country the best county in Firestone!

Thank you,

-Sciencecat20

2 Likes

vicster Supports

2 Likes

no support

4 Likes

Can I ask why?

2 Likes

I do not support this candidate.

3 Likes

On behalf of BLUD HQ, we all support this candidate. Good luck.

2 Likes

we are in great hands people, we have a former trash man and a former bus driver running for council.

your plans suck

2 Likes

I have experience in local government, the next step in a politician’s career would be to go to a higher officer.

2 Likes

What did you do in Arborfield?

3 Likes

No you cannot ask why

2 Likes