Re-elect Sir_Mr For Senate

TABLE OF CONTENTS

SECTION I INTRODUCTION

SECTION II PLANS

SECTION III EXPERIENCE

SECTION IV CONCLUSION

SECTION I Introduction

Hello, I am Sir_Mr, I am running for Senate in the State of Firestone. I have a lot of experience in State Political. I understand how Congress works and I always there for the public to hear out the ideas. I always try to make the best decision based on the facts, what sides I have seen and make the best decision to help Firestone to become better. I will try not to make this too long.

SECTION II -Plans

Major plans are:
I plan to be as active as I can be I have been in Senate for x2 terms. To keep the Senate and Congress alive it needs to be active and I plan to be as active as I can be possible.
Try to find bills with loopholes and that isn’t defined good or any misunderstanding in it are to be failed. Confirmations will be questioned and I try to make sure to know what their plans are and to make sure they are qualified and that they will be active. Impeachments are convicted by the Senate and I will make sure that if they should be impeached that they are questioned and make sure to make the right decision. Amendments shall always be made sure they are not violating anyone’s rights as it is the Bill of Rights and Constitution.
I always have my messages open for ROBLOX, Discord, Twitter, and Firestone Forums I check them daily and I respond to all questions, statements, and anything that anyone is trying to voice their opinions on. I am in Senate for the public.
Making sure all laws have no loopholes being passed, making amendments to the Constitution and Bill of Rights to finish up loopholes, doing what’s best for Firestone and hearing out the public.

SECTION III -Experience