Re-elect dangerzone1111 to the Stapleton County Council, Part 5

SECT I - CANDIDATE INFORMATION

Hello there. For those of you who might not know me, my name is Danger. I am officially announcing my candidacy for a billet on the County Council for my 5th consecutive term. For the past 16 months, I have served the County as a member of its Council. For the past term, I served the County as its Chairman, gaining my first bit of experience as a Presiding Officer within the state. Being nominated by County Executive AestheticallyHappy, I was confirmed for the position of County Chairman on the 18th of February. To introduce myself; I joined the Firestone community almost four years ago now, way back in 2018, and in August of 2019, I started my career in Law Enforcement when I graduated from Post Class 44. Since then, I have served in numerous law enforcement positions, from Corrections to the Secret Service and the Military Police and beyond. Over a year ago, I was bitten by the urge to enter politics for the first time and since then, for 16 consecutive months, I served under County Executives’ dauntfulness, 69superman, DyingSym, and AestheticallyHappy to represent you within the County Government.

Departmental experience; Including highest position obtained:

• Department of Homeland Security: Secret Service Agent (Former)
  • Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office: Deputy (Former)
  • Department of Corrections: CO (Former)
  • 1st Military Police Regiment: PFC (Former)
  • 3rd Infantry Regiment: SPC (Present - PFC)

Governmental experience:

• State Representative (X1)
  • Deputy Mayor of the District of Prominence (Partial term)
  • Stapleton County Councilman (X4 Cumulative/X1 Chairman)

Additional experience and qualifications:

• FFA FF/EMT-B Certified
  • POST Certified