POST Applications And others

Hello, I am fairly new to Roblox Applications and Have seen myself struggling with them. For example, I applied for POST and got declined in Phase 1, Which made me Upset sense They do not make public how they grade Phase 1, So even if you had the Best application and it made me question even applying if I am getting denied for a reason I cant find out, it does not matter Because you failed phase 1, I also applied for FDPW and got declined at the High command phase (those are the main applications I have took) does anyone have any tips If so please tell me! Also, is it worth writing all of these things for a Lego game? I also heard that Firestone’s RP is dying and that I should not apply.

If you’re applying for a department or an academy (such as that of POST), use a word document.

On that word document, make a list of all the questions listed on the application you wish to complete. Then start by simply bullet-pointing key facts that you’d like to include within your application.

To expand on those bullet-points, link 2 or 3 of them together in sentences and explain them thoroughly. Try to include as much detail as you can and relate your points to the department/academy you are applying for.

You won’t always start an application and be able to talk about the months of experience you have in another department, but that’s ok, everybody starts somewhere - you gain it as you progress.

If you ever get stuck, don’t be afraid to ask your peers or someone in the department/academy that you’re applying for. Sometimes they’ll be able to help!

I hope this helps you out a bit.

10 Likes