PineEvent | House of Representatives (2024-3)

INTRODUCTION

My name is PineEvent, and I currently serve as a Trooper in the Firestone State Patrol. I have decided that I will be running for a spot in the House of Representatives for the State of Firestone, this upcoming election. Although I have no legislative experience within the State of Firestone, I have obtained a good amount in other communities, where I have learned and practiced the duties of a legislator. I am a very hardworking, and trustworthy person who cares for the citizens of Firestone, and will take many perspectives into consideration. My ultimate goal this term is to expand my experience and knowledge as a legislator alongside ensuring that Firestone and its citizens can thrive.

PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE

Throughout my time in Firestone, I have had the oppurtunity to obtain the following positions/certifications:

• Firestone State Patrol | Trooper/Executive Security Unit
  • Prominence District Police | Corporal/Patrol & Public Outreach
  • Firestone Department of Corrections | Correctional Officer I
  • Firestone Department of Public Works | Public Employee
  • Business Representative/Employee | Sweet Treats, Pigeon Kebabs
    –
  • Firestone Peace Officer Standards and Training | Class 78 Graduate

CONCLUSION

Although my experience isn’t the most lengthy, I still believe that it’d get the job done and help me get through this term. I look forward to listening to the community, and striving for success. I encourage you to support my campaign.

Thank you for reading,
PineEvent

Love this man, support!

1 Like

i support esu

1 Like

fav future hor, good luck, and I support!

1 Like

support

1 Like

support

1 Like