P_olishRBLX for Stapleton County Council

P_olishRBLX for Stapleton County Council

I. Introduction

Hello! I am P_olishRBLX and I am running for the 2022 June Stapleton County Council elections. Before I share with you my goals, I’d like to share some things about myself.

I have been in roblox states for 6+ years. Throughout my time in various ro-states, I have learned many things about politics and law. When I first started my Firestone career in 2020, I took on the goal of becoming POST certified, in which I was successful in. After becoming POST certified, I decided to apply for the Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office deputy. I worked my way up to Deputy First Class in the training division before I resigned.

I now work for the Firestone Department of Commerce as a public affairs office employee. Alongside the department of commerce, I also work as a public employee in the Firestone Department Public Works.

To view my expanded resume in other ro-states, you may do so here.

II. Plans

If elected into office, my main goal will be to strengthen the presence of the private sector in Stapleton County. The private sector of Firestone is what makes Firestone. There is no other ro-state with a big private sector like Firestone, which is something I am proud of. To keep Firestone as the ro-state with the biggest private sector, I plan to work with many businesses so they can work with municipalities.