Noobsarentstupid for Arborfield City Council

Hello Citizens of Arborfield,

My name is Noobsarentstupid and I am announcing my candidacy for the position of Arborfield City Councilor. Before we get into my qualifications and plans for my hypothetical term in office, allow me to give a bit of background about myself and my reasons for running for this position.

I first joined the FS Community in 2017 (good lord that is a long time ago.) I have been a police officer, been in SCFD, and flown helicopters with ASU. I have seen both good and bad leaders. Sadly, examples of the latter have come to the forefront recently, as we have seen a debacle in our highest levels of Government play out. I will not comment on my personal opinions on the matter, but it is disappointing to see so called leaders acting so foolishly and immaturely. Thankfully, in the City of Arborfield, we have been honored to have both a great mayor and deputy mayor, as well as competent city councillors. With your support, Iā€™d like to join them and help keep Arborfield one of the most competent and effective cities in Firestone.

Onto my Qualifications:

POST Graduate (Class 11)

FFA Graduate, Dual EMT-P and FF Certifications

Formerly employed in: POST, SCFD, FSP, FSP: ASU, SCSO, DOC

Currently Employed in: Arborfield Police Department, K9 Officer