Noice_dev for Senate

Table of Contents:

Section I - Introduction

Section II - Plans

Section III - Experience

Section IV - Conclusion

SECTION I - INTRODUCTION

Hello Citizens/ workers of Firestone,

I have been a citizen here for almost 2 months and I have seen how well Firestone has been worked on, the more and more updates we have the better we become. Therefore, I am trying to make it even better by running for a spot in the Firestone Senate.

I have gained extensive knowledge in Ro-Politics since way back in 2016. I have been able to grow my experiences and have had support from friends & others in the congress to push me through. As this is my first time running in Firestone, I ask for your support and gratitude.

SECTION II - PLANS

• I will firstly be as active as I can to keep the senate alive.

• I will make sure I have proper communication with the citizens of Firestone.

• I will make sure I study hard before I convict an impeachment and gather information first before casting my vote.

• I will try to find bills with holes and that isn’t cut down good or any misunderstanding in it will be denied.

• I plan to make sure that all LEO’s are recording pursuits, so that the citizen and the LEO is saved in court evidence wise.

• I plan on stancing on 6th amendment.

• I plan on continuing gun control but making sure it’s not brought by many people, such as raising prices on the weapons.

• I plan on amending the constitution.

• I do not plan on making anything illegal.

SECTION III - EXPERIENCE

Before I arrived at Firestone I was included highly with NUSA, this includes becoming the Director of Health & being in the senate for a term. I upholded this position correctly as I thought. I always got dm’s from American Citizens saying I was one of the best senators they have had in ages. I was always communicating with every single Congress weekly and making sure we were all on the same page. I choose to do the same for Firestone.

SECTION IV - CONCLUSION