Lord_Vader2112 for Prominence Council

Hi, my name is Lord_Vader, a new resident in Firestone hoping to begin my journey as a politican. To do that, I want to start by becoming a District Councilman because I believe that this is one of the best ways to be able to get to know the citizens I will be representing, and gain a trust between citizen and politician.

As you read through my speech, I want to breifly talk about my leadership experience:
I’m a former Ripperoni’s Pizzeria Supervisor
I’m a former British Columbia Sheriff’s Service Senior Deputy
I’m a former British Columbia Sheriff’s Service Senior FTO
I’m a current Mano County Sheriff’s Office Captain.

While I have no primary experience in Firestone, don’t let that stop you from voting me, because sometimes you have to take a leap of faith, and I can promise that if you take that leap of faith and vote me, it will be a choice you don’t regret.

To end my speech off, I want to give you an idea of Ordinances I plan to propose.

1. Business Protection Act:
    Gives businesses the right to deny entry to anybody they don’t want, unless there’s a warrant.
    Grants businesses protection from being vandalized
    And more
  2. Prominence Citizen Police Force
    Allows POST and civilian firearm certified citizens to be able to carry zipties and a handgun, as well as OC Spray to perform basic security duties, making it easier to prevent crime when SCSO or FSP isn’t available.

I plan to grow the ordinances I pass, should you vote me, however in order for this to work, I need your support, so support Vader and I will cater to the needs of Prominence!

3 Likes

why not deputize every citizen at this point

2 Likes
  1. Prominence Citizen Police Force
    Allows POST and civilian firearm certified citizens to be able to carry zipties and a handgun, as well as OC Spray to perform basic security duties, making it easier to prevent crime when SCSO or FSP isn’t available.