LEGOGUY912 for Stapleton County Council

(I) - Introduction
(II) - Why you should vote for me
(III) - Plans for Stapleton County
(IV) Past experience
(V) Conclusion

(I) Introduction

Hello, I’m LEGOGUY912. You probably won’t know me since i’m new to Firestone and Stapleton County. But I can promise you that you’d probably like me. I’m here to tell you why i’m running for Stapleton County Council and that is because I want to know the gist around Firestone. Hope you enjoy my speech.

(II) - Why you should vote for me.

You should vote for me because I have somewhat knowledge of being part of a Council. I think I would be fit for the Council and I hope you can see that as well. I also would like to learn the gist around Firestone and someday run for State Legislation. This would be a good opportunity for you and others to learn about me and what I can do for Stapleton County.

(III) - Plans for Stapleton County

I have some plans that I think you’d like if I was elected and be able to bring up to the other Council council members. I’d like to crush corruption out of Law Enforcement and end false arresting. As a citizen of Firestone and past resident in Stapleton County, I’ve seen a lot of corruption by Law Enforcement Officers. I want to crush that out of this county and make it a safer place for you and others. I hope you can agree with me on that plan.

(IV) - Past Experience

I have some Past Experience and current Experience. I’ll admit I’m not really known around Firestone at all. I’ve never been in a major thing in Firestone or Stapleton County. But if you trust me, I’ll be running for State Legislation after my term has ended on the Council. I hope that you can see that with me as well.

(V) - Conclusion