Jordan_Chime for House Representative

Hello, my name is Jordan_Chime I will be running for House Representative, let me say a few things before I begin, I am a Attorney for Dept of Justice. (Not yet accepted into the group.) I am a Cadet at POST hoping to pass to help Firestone with Law Enforcement also, My time so far in Firestone may be a few months but, I think I should make the best out of it without further origin story’s let us begin.

SECTION ONE
This Section contains what I plan to do as a House Representative.

I, Jordan_Chime plan to be active both in Firestone and with the Firestone citizens, Although this may be the lower house but, I think we the people can do so much more with or without a Rank. Think about it, We are in Firestone and in Firestone we have all kinds of people.

SECTION TWO
This Section shall talk about what I plan to do if I get this Term.

I think what would be most important is to be active with Politics, in some cases only most House Representative or sometimes barely ever make it to a session, I promise as long as I have no School or Nothing I MUST attend to In real life, I will always be in Firestone or the Capital, I will always help the Firestone Citizens in need I will always help those in need Citizens or not I promise that with me in house there will be a change.

SECTION THREE
This Section says when I am open for Meetings, Sessions, e.t.c

This may not be a primary but I would like to Inform people when I can attend something.

Monday - 8:30 AM to 10:00 PM PST.
Tuesday - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM PST | 5:15 to 10:00 PM PST.
Wednesday - 8:30 AM to 10:00 PM PST.
Thursday - 8:30 AM to 10:00 PM PST.
Friday - 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM PST
Saturday - 8:00 AM to 12:00 AM.
Sunday - 8:00 AM to 12:00

Yes I know this may not be important but it is to some people, for example anyone who needs to reach me.
I add this to my Speech because I think it is the mature thing to do.

SECTION FOUR
This Section shall contain any other Information needed.