iTeslaL for County Council

iTeslaL for County Council

Hello, citizens of Firestone. I am iTeslaL, a prospective candidate for the Stapleton County Council. I am looking to start off my career in politics yet again, here in the Stapleton County Council.

I - EXPERIENCE
I have held different political positions within different ro-states, all of which failed due to inactivity or development issues.

• Former Senator - State of Falcon Falls (Inactivity issues)
  • Former Senator - State of Clifton (Development/Inactivity issues)
  • Former Senator - State of Northfall (Development/Inactivity Issues)

Based on that, you are able to notice my experience within notable and small states on the ROBLOX platform, thus allowing me to have some experience writing bills as well within the Stapleton County Council, if elected.

I am currently a small business owner of Electric Fish 'n Chips, a Barista within Whipped Cafe, an Employee within Toyz 4 Kidz!, and an Employee within General Sporting Goods, all of which give me tons of experience.

II - PLANS IF ELECTED
If elected, I’ll attend most, if not all of the sessions hosted, promoting activity in the Stapleton County Council. My plans for bills are as follows.

1. Restricting firearms usage in some dedicated areas.
    I plan on restricting firearms usage in local businesses, on waterways, or near the capitol building, all of which are critical places for local residents to buy things, enjoy their leisure time, or attend events at the capitol building.

2. Providing Financial Aid to Small Businesses
    As small business owners may know, it is hard to get a company running and pay employees without Firestone Dollars, and to combat that and support small businesses, I will be authoring a bill to give financial aid to businesses that require it, and that meet the requirements.

These bills are crucial to the future of Stapleton County and businesses within Stapleton County, which I am aiming to help.