HudsonGMidlands for County Council

HudsonGMidlands for County Council

Section I - Introduction/Background
Section II - Plans
Section III - Conclusion

INTRODUCTION

To whom it may concern,

I am HudsonGMidlands and I am currently a Stapleton County Resident and I am employed within the Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office as a Deputy First Class and I am an Operative within the Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office: Special Weapons and Tactics Team. After the recent incident with County Executive Patchy319 and Sheriff Noctilate, I felt that the County Executive has been given too much liberty and power. So when Special Elections were announced, I decided it was finally time for me to run for County Council. I have never been elected or ran for a public office before, but I think and know I am totally capable of being a County Councilman. During Former County Executive Kasterix’s term, the County Council was doing well and I plan to assist the County Council to get back on track to where they were when Kasterix was CE. But once Kasterix resigned, Patchy took the office and he promised that he wouldn’t fire anyone for an illegitimate reason, but he went ahead and fired Sheriff Noctilate. I am promising to stop this from happening again by creating legislation that limits the County Executive’s power to fire anyone he wants without a VALID reason. With this being said, I would greatly appreciate if you continue reading my speech and for you to support me.

PLANS