Stapleton County Council Candidate

Sections:
Section I - Introduction
Section II - Information about the Candidate
Section III - Plans/Goals
Section IV - Jobs and past experiences
Section V - Conclusion

Section I:
I, HippoGamingRB, announce my candidacy for the Stapleton County Council. I believe I have the skills needed for this position. I have time and dedication for this position.

Section II:
I started playing Firestone about 7 months ago. I obtained a CFL in late December and that made me want to play Firestone more. I then applied for POST and graduated class of 50. I then applied for the department of corrections and I got the job. When the sheriff’s office applications opened, I applied and got the job. I have applied for the department of Boating and Waterways as an administrator. I got the associate secretary position. This position helped me get more determined and helped me gain leadership skills. I recently got a promotion in the sheriff’s office. I am now a deputy first class. I have noticed that the Stapleton County Council needs a new perspective. I got into politics and I found out that this position would be fantastic for me. As a law enforcement officer I have helped many people in many ways. Now I want to help people as a councilman and I believe I can do it.

Section III:
I have many plans and goals I want to accomplish as a councilman. I have made a list of them.
-I will host/attend public events.
-I will listen to the people so I know their needs.
-I will help cities by making bills to support them.
-I will make a safer community.
-I will try my best all the time.
-I will work with other municipal offices to see their needs.
-I will make sure everyone is active in the county council and administration.
-I’d ensure a great relationship with other cities and the county.
-I’d make laws to reduce the crime in the county.
-I am willing to reduce gun violence
-I will try to nullify useless laws