FrostEspresso for Senate

Hello everyone, my name is FrostEspresso and I am officially announcing my candidacy for the Firestone State Senate elections! This is my first time running for the Senate and I hope I can convince you all to vote for me!

I’ve never been elected into such a high position before in this group, but I have been a Senator and a Representative in many other groups. Here are my experiences in Firestone and other groups:

Firestone:

• Stapleton County Councilman
  • Redwood City Council Alderman x2
  • Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office Deputy

Other groups:

• House Majority/Minority Whip/U.S Representative (robertism’s USA)
  • Senator (State of West Creek)
  • Senator (in another USA, only had like 200 members)
  • Former Secretary of State of the United States (same USA group that had 200 members)
  • Member of Parliament (Canada)
  • Former Secretary of State of the State of Alryne
  • Minister of Immigrations, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
  • Former Prime Minister of the Faroe Islands
  • Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Iceland
  • Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of India
  • President and Secretary of State of the Federal States of Waterton

I am quite new to Firestone politics but I am sure that I have gotten the hang of it, I believe I can handle the job of a Senator. I have congressional experience in many other groups and I can use that experience to better improve the State of Firestone.