FinleyFraser12345 For Senate November 2022

FinleyFraser12345 For Senate November 2022

Hello, Citizens of Firestone, my name is FinleyFraser12345 or FinleyFraser for short, and I am running to become a senator of this great state.

I’m going to TRY (and probably fail) to make this speech simple and short, however, by the end, I am sure you will be convinced to vote for me.

Who am I?
You’re probably wondering who I am, and unless you have dipped your toes into the legal nerd, law community, you probably haven’t heard of me.

Well, I am a Bar Certified Attorney who has been in Firestone since 2019. When I joined I soon got arrested and went criminal for about 2 years, but was still lurking in the background of the community watching as the state developed.

I am now a Bar Certified Attorney and have several lawyer positions around the state. (I’m also legal, no more criminal record)

Experiences
While I don’t have direct experience writing legislature, I do have experience in the field of legislation and overall legal work.
This includes:

• Stapleton County Legislation Review Committee Member
  • City of Redwood Assistant City Attorney
  • Department of Boating and Waterways Legal Representative

Goals & Plans
I have several goals and plans in mind after speaking with members of the community.

• Host monthly public events at different locations. This will help bring the community together in a hopefully non-toxic, fun way. There will be raffles, giveaways, races, etc.

• Work on making it so people with criminal records can be employed within our state’s departments.

• Look at the minimum wage and see if raising it is necessary.

• Work with the county and municipalities to set out clear legislation on what each level of government is responsible for (make the municipalities and county useful.)