ElliottLMz, Esq. for House of Representatives

Introduction

Salutations. I am ElliottLMz, Esq. and I am announcing my campaign for the House of Representatives.

Qualifications

I joined the Firestone community in 2016, migrating from Norfolk and The Robloxian Cops; unfortunately, being quite young and not understanding a lot, I did not participate heavily in the Firestone Community, apart from being a corrections officer for a short period.

When quarantine started, I returned to Firestone and in the last few months, I have built myself a decent portfolio. I am the head of tellers and legal counsel for the Bank of Redwood, management office trainee for the State Department, and a director at FNN (formerly the founder and head of FBC prior to the merger). I am also a Bar Certified Attorney. I am the Vice-Chairman of the Firestone Conservative Party.

I currently serve on the Arborfield City Council and have worked on key legislation, and discussed ideas like a ‘criminal code’-like board for Arborfield. Unfortunately, many of my plans have been unable to continue or unnecessary, given the lack of recognition municipal governments hold.

I am passionate and enthusiastic for Firestone, determined for a high level of quality in everything I do. You can view my full resume and office here.

Motivations

I want to move on with my Firestone political career, and serve Firestonians as best as I can. As aforementioned, I believe municipal governments deserve more recognition and I will do the best I can to ensure that.

My Goals

As I have done throughout my time in Firestone, I will always be open and accessible to everyone; if a citizen has a concern, complaint, or a question, my door (or in this case, DMs) will always be open and I will do everything I, within reason, can do to help that citizen and the State of Firestone.

Proposed Legislation