Elanjs for Senate

Hello there, my name is elanjs, I have been in Firestone for some time now and have now chosen to run for Senate so I can be the voice of the people in Firestone and deliver legislation that will impact the state for the better. I ask you you to take a moment out of your day to read my campaign. Thank, you.

Qualifications
I was always familiar with Firestone before I joined POST but never really understood the game due to how naïve I was but now I have broadened my experience in regards to ro-states since joining groups such as Firestone and Vancouver where I have enjoyed various experiences. I am currently employed within FSP as a Corporal and have had the pleasure of annihilating the enemy alongside FNG due to my employment in the CAF (Vancouver) where I am currently a Private and Drill Instructor.

I also believe I can represent other public service employees in Firestone effectively such as DOT due to my prior employment in the department where I had the pleasure of towing cars and ploughing snow.

I have been able to deliver legislation in Prominence and also scrutinise the current Chief of PDP during his affirmation session. Not only have I been engaged in politics in Firestone but I also study politics at college in real life which has given me the necessary skills to be a successful politician in Firestone and deliver for the people of Prominence.

My Clear Intention if Elected To Office