DyingSym & Kamraxn for Redwood

DyingSym & Kamraxn for Redwood

“Preparing today for tomorrow’s future”

Hello everyone! My name is DyingSym. I have been serving as the Redwood Mayor since October 2020 (a total of 8 months) and I am here today to formally announce my re-election campaign for the City of Redwood, alongside incumbent Chairman Kamraxn.

Our profusion of experience can be found below:

Mayor DyingSym:

• Incumbent Mayor
  • POST Associate Director
  • DHS Federal Protective Service Officer
  • Former FSP Sergeant
  • Former SCSO Deputy

Deputy Mayor Candidate Kamraxn

• Redwood Chairman
  • National Guard Private First Class
  • Homeland Security Federal Protective Officer
  • Peace Officer Standards & Training Instructor
  • Former State Patrol Lieutenant

Since being elected, it has been my goal to ensure that Redwood runs to its full potential. In our two terms thus far, we have organized the city trello, passed numerous laws, hosted numerous open offices, and quite more. We plan to continue to do just that.

EVENTS DURING TERM

Our first campaign’s goal and our second campaign goal was to further establish transparency between the People of Redwood and the government. During the two terms, we have hosted tons of open offices, each open office giving citizens the opportunity to voice their concerns, suggestions, et cetera. We have also released many public documents, including city statistics. The city statistics were made to ensure that the community is kept up to date on the legislative & executive operations of Redwood, all maintained by the clerk.

As mayor, I have addressed the council twice, per the City Charter. We established the requirement of the mayor to address the council back in our first term to ensure that not only the community is updated on the operations and future plans of Redwood, but also to ensure communications between the City Council and the Mayors.