CrimsonFiles for Stapleton County Council

Greetings everyone, my name is CrimsonFiles and I am running for the Stapleton County Council. I’ve always had an interest in Firestone politics

Firestone Experience:

• Peace Officer Standards & Training - Certified Class 66
  • Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office Deputy
  • Redwood City Council Alderman

Other ROBLOX Political Experience:

• House Minority Leader of the United States (owned by Robertism)
  • Former Secretary of State & President of the Federal States of Waterton
  • Former Senator of the State of West Creek
  • Former Secretary of State of the State of Alryne
  • Minister of Immigrations, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
  • Former Prime Minister of the Faroe Islands
  • Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Iceland
  • Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of India

I am fairly new to Firestone politics, I was only elected to the Redwood City Council around 2 or 3 weeks ago. Getting into the Stapleton County Council will allow me to get the experience I need. Firestone politics really interest me and I’d love to increase my political experience and get to know the Firestone political field more.

If elected, I will work for the people and not myself. I will listen to the peoples concerns and I will do whatever it takes to improve the lives of everyone in Stapleton County. So many other people who run for positions in Firestone always promise they will do something but they never end up fulfilling their promises. So in this speech I will not make any promises, I will just list some things that I will try to do;

What I will try my hardest to do:

• I will work and help with businesses in any way I can, improving the economy of the County is a must. I will try to work with business owners to organize events, such as job fairs.