Con for Senate

Hi friends

I’m Con and I’m running for senate.

You may remember me from previous offices (oh lord oh god oh god please god no ahhhhh), but if you don’t know me, allow me to introduce myself. I’m a paramedic, former representative, paralegal, and former public employee for both DOT and DPW and I’ve had many experiences in the State of Firestone. So, let’s go through my plans, my ideas, and how I’ll do better than last time.

My Plans:

So with the current events going on around the community, pushing legislation that’s thorough, well written, and good for the community will be vital in the next few months. I hope to communicate with the community. Similar to my last term in office, a focus of mine will be on the safety of public employees. Working with fellow congress members and colleagues on meaningful and impactful legislation is, admittedly, my job, but I’ll try my hardest to excel at it.

How I’ll Do Better:

So I understand that my last term in office may be a massive red flag of why you should not support me, and honestly you aren’t wrong. My last term in office was a hectic mess and I’m more than happy to admit it HOWEVER: I think I’ve learned some valuable do’s and don’ts of being in congress with that term. Though I understand that a single @here (SHIT SHTI SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT MB) is unforgivable for some people, I hope that regardless of my shortcomings I’m still a worthy candidate in your book.

Conclusion:

Thank you for reading my candidacy letter, and if you’d like to see me in office once more (for some reason) then remember to either say support in the comments, or feel free to dm me with your support at The#4567. My DM’s are always open and I’ll try my hardest to get back to you in a timely fashion.

Have a great day,
Con
The#4567

2 Likes

Support and endorse

2 Likes

support

2 Likes

Support

2 Likes

absolutely no support

chill person but bad legislator; made an absolute mess of affairs during her time as a representative