Company Car for Fergie's Auto Care

I have been operating my business for a few months now. And I am struggling with a big issue that makes my employees resign. And that being, the lack of attention we get from developers. Because let’s be honest you won’t stay for long in a company that is only RP-based and hope every time you go on duty someone will want to RP with you. That’s why I suggest a vehicle like in this photo to be added: Screenshot - ca387b4f185cec4bd3f249c5cf57ba9c - Gyazo for the employees within Fergie’s. Not only that will give Fergie’s an actual thing to do, but will also help FDOT with the high rate of impounds and tows they have to do during their shifts.

2 Likes

No disrespect but development is not guaranteed for any businesses, so the fact that you’re receiving no development is no surprise to me.

Fergies Auto Care Center, as the name implies, is an auto care center, not an impounding service. When you assume control of a business that already exists in Firestone, your development is generally going to be limited to that pre-existing business’ purpose, trying to expand on that is historically speaking very difficult.

10 Likes

It is not ‘‘Fergies Auto Care Center’’ but ‘‘Fergies Auto Care’’, which means we take care of all car-related services including towing. Adding to my suggestion above, I forgot to mention that we shall be granted some working elevators in our building.

1 Like

Usually, if you want your business to get dev support, you have to stand out and make your company known. If any of the founders like it and see that your company is active and you’re working hard, they will probably give you some dev support. Just asking for it will probably get you a no.

Most companies in Firestone start off just RPing and trying to get their businesses known. Some companies don’t even have any land plots in game.

3 Likes