11SX_PARKER (formerly FedisDadB98, JackyParkerRbrn) for Congress!

Greetings my fellow Citizens of Firestone.

Many of you know me by different usernames, such as FedisDadB98,FD1inspector (sorry for the namesnipe @zep) and probably most notably as JackyParkerRbrn. I have been involved in the Firestone Community from its ancestral era, back in V1, and even prior in its predecessor state of Norfolk/Rockport. I have served through a plethora of departments and held many positions during my time in Firestone. I graduated through POST Class 11, and started my first civilian job in DOT. Eventually I worked my way through FITE and had a brief tenure in FNG, a long period of time in SCFD/SAR and eventually climbing to my most memorable department, the Department of Health.