Toastee_RBLX For The Firestone Senate

Introduction

Hi all, I’m Toastee_RBLX and I’m now running for the Firestone Senate in this Special Election. I’ve had some incredible experiences in this community from 2017 all the way to now, with bumps in between but, that’s the spice of life. I’ve had a vast career over my tenure in this community and have seen many generations of congress pass through, but now I feel it is time for me to join those who have gone before to push for a greater tomorrow, and a greater Firestone.

Career In-depth

FNG - 2018/19, Attained Corporal
DPW - 2017/18, Public Employee
SCFD - 2017, 2018, and 2019 Respectively, Fire-Paramedic (V1 - V2)
POST - 2019, Instructor for AEST/AEDT
FSP - 2018/19, Attained Corporal
FSP:ASU - 2018/19, Vice Commander, Founded the Medical Response Division

My Plans for Office

Though these are bare bones, with the help of consultation with fellow legislators, members of the public, and relevant departments I wish to enact them to the best of my abilities. At the senate level, the plans I wish to push have a greater chance to stand long term and to be perfected and to be the best choice for all of Firestone.

• To enable businesses to support themselves, with the removal of clutter-some red-tape preventing new startups from attaining business status, this will of course involve correspondence with the Department of Commerce

• To support and request for the continuation of bus and taxi services by either DoT and Private affiliated services, or entirely private run services to meet demand not only in V2, but also in V3, again with consultation with the Department of Commerce and relevant to Developers.