SwedishVic for Senate

How we doing today, Firestone? I’m SwedishVic and I am proud to announce my bid for Senate in this fine state.

Many of you haven’t seen my beautiful face in the community too much. However, I joined in early 2020. I haven’t made too much of an appearance sadly, as you can tell. But, I do plan on making a bigger one.

I am fairly new to Firestone Politics. Although I haven’t held a too fun role in the State, I do understand how it operates. I do plan on keeping the operations going as a Senator if able to make an appearance on the ballot and elected. I have a lot of plans if able to get rhe chance as a Senator. I wish to work with fellow Legislation to keep Firestone a sustainable State.

I don’t have really any experience within the state. However, I do have plenty in other states. All of which span across administration for agencies aswell as holding Government positions.

I ask for the chance to be on ballot, I might not seem like a great candidate, but will prove to be one.

Any inquries can be made on this thread or my DMs vicster#2090

2 Likes

Upon initially reading this, you seem like a good guy with the right intentions. I’m happy that you’d try your best to contribute to the State’s legislature overall, but there are a few things which don’t make me think you’re the ideal candidate, leading me to ask a few questions listed below. Also you’ve made a few grammatical mistakes within your post.

Questions

1. Can you explain some of your plans to me? You’ve stated you have some, yet you don’t state what they are.

2. Additionally, how can we trust you as a State of Firestone Official when you have no experience within the State of Firestone? Do you not have any experience serving in departments etc?

3. Where does your external experience come from?

2 Likes

Hey thanks for the great questions!