Speaker of the House Poll

With the expulsion of the former Speaker, who would you like to see next? (made new one other one broke).

• Joshernaut
  • NotoriousAmerican
  • Speciate
  • ZachKearns
  • RayZap
  • Rinextel

0 voters

1 Like

Wheres the none option?

6 Likes

If NotoriousAmerican gets anywhere near Speaker of the House I will lose faith in the House of Representatives and I hate to say it, from his inexperience, incompetence and shady ethics revolving around the removal of Former Speaker Tactical, I deem him untrustworthy and not as advertised.

Signed,
The Right Honourable Lieutenant Governor
Ash1835

6 Likes

I fully respect your opinions on this. However, I’d like to state I have plenty of experience serving as a presiding officer. This does not just pertain to the Legislative Branch, but also the Judiciary. I do not believe that I am incompetent, and neither are you. I served as the President Pro Tempore for a full term under a great administration. While I don’t have the greatest past, no one is perfect. I only sought to run for the position after receiving a lot of support. I apologize for the inconvenience I may or may not have caused you and hope you can see past this.

Sincerely,
Representative NotoriousAmerican

1 Like

Not like tact had to go or anything😑. Lets just blow by the part where he halted a months worth of law making and progress in the legislative branch and proved to be incompetent on several occasions. Hell he couldn’t even fully understand the constitution. NotoriousAmerican on the other hand has been in, and involved in congress longer than I have and from his experience and willingness to get the undesirable work done when others are too lazy too. I believe he has the right to the speakership.

1 Like

none of them

4 Likes