Re-elect Skeletron19YT for the Prominence District Council

Hello Residents of the District of Prominence and other Citizens,

I would like to announce that I am once again re-running for an office within the Prominence District Council.

Table of Contents
I. Introduction
II. Plans
III. Conclusion

I. Introduction

As someone who has been active in this community for quite a while and holds some high positions, I probably don’t need to introduce myself too much, but I’ll do it anyway. I have plenty of experience within municipal governments. I have served one term as the Mayor of the District of Prominence, two terms as the District Council Chairman of the District of Prominence (including this term), and two terms as a Councilman within the City of Arborfield. During my terms in these municipalities I have written several pieces of legislation. These include the municipal Charter for the District of Prominence and the City of Arborfield, and an assisting role in the writing of the Charter of the City of Redwood, and the bulk of the legislation during these terms.
Moreover, I am also the District Attorney for Stapleton County, Undersheriff within the Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office and Captain within the Firestone Department of Corrections.

II. Plans