Re-Elect FrostEspresso & SirCalebXVI for Redwood: Achieving Greatness—In Pursuit of Integrity

RE-ELECT FROSTESPRESSO & SIRCALEBXVI FOR REDWOOD

FEBRUARY 3, 2023

I, FrostEspresso, alongside the sitting Deputy Mayor, SirCalebXVI, re-declare our candidacy for our respective offices in the 2023-1 Redwood Municipal Mayor Elections!

Mayoral Candidate,
FrostEspresso

Hello, everyone! I am FrostEspresso, the current Mayor of the City of Redwood. I’ve been serving the City of Redwood since May of 2022 when I was an Alderman of the Redwood City Council. When I was initially elected, SirCalebXVI and I inherited an incredibly dormant city. Upon election, we immediately began making changes to the City of Redwood and its respective administration. Throughout the entirety of our term, my partner and I have managed to accomplish every promise that we made in our first campaign. I have signed more Mayoral Decrees this term than any other Mayor has done in a long while. Ever since we went to work, I’ve known that the City of Redwood is going in the direction that we initially planned, and being re-elected ensures that the City continues to go down that route. We plan to keep our activity steady; support and work for the citizens of the City and the State; and continue to make the City of Redwood thrive.

Deputy Mayor Candidate,
SirCalebXVI, Esq.