On the Topic of Decapitating the LEAs

Jeff. SCFD’s public meme. FFA’s invisible ghost running the booth at graduation.
MY GRYFFINDOR STUFF ARRIVED
NOW FOR THE WAND

IT IS TIME TO BRING THE SEQUEL TO MY FFA PROMOTION COMPLAINT RANT
I present to you On the Topic of Decapitating the LEAs.
This is a long thread. tl;dr at key points.

Having taken half a college credit in Criminal Justice thanks to Leon M. Goldstein High School’s College Now course, I can now say with justifiable certainty I have some experience in interpreting all this damn bullshit that’s going on.

For those of you who are apparently not in the know, Warrior got terminated from Undersheriff due to his POST certification being revoked, due to negligent brandishing of a weapon, which falls under misuse of a certified weapon.

Meanwhile, Fob, on the other hand, got terminated from Superintendent due to him accidentally hitting a vehicle and fleeing the scene, as well as misusing his weapon when realizing a felon was in his vehicle, which isn’t part of the video.

Butsworth, ever so fantastic governor that he is, originally attempted to pardon Warrior, but the pardon was struck down by the Supreme Court. Any potential backlash by POST could have resulted in those involved being imprisoned for pretty obvious judicial reasons.

tl;dr warrior pointed a gun and got fired, fob hit somebody in a car with his car and got fired, buts tried to fix it but couldn’t because of the supreme court, and if anyone in POST resists these two, they get jailed

Now for Criminal Justice 101.
In order for there to be a crime, and therefore in order for there to be some sort of actual punishment, there must be two things:
Mens Rea, the mentality of committing a crime
Actus Reus, the action of committing a crime
You cannot accuse a person of robbing a bank without MR- they plotted to rob the bank- and AR- they robbed the bank.