JasonBarnettMD for Firestone Senate

Hello, my name is JasonBarnettMD.

If you cannot tell already, I’m running for Senate this election, and I’m here to work for YOU.

A little bit about me:

I graduated POST Class 32 in June 2018 and served proudly in the Stapleton County Sheriff’s Office from June 2018 to September 2018. Afterward I ran for Firestone Governor however ultimately dropped out of the election because I felt my time as an LEO was not up yet. In January 2019 I was given the honor of being a State Trooper for the Firestone State Patrol, and served until April 2019. Then just recently I rejoined the department on July 1st. I have a lot of past experience in government, for example I was Council President in a group called R0BL0X Army (10k+ members) as well as Secretary Defense for the same group. I was also the President of the United States for NUSA (206k+ members) It has always been my goal to eventually get into Firestone Government and I firmly believe this is my best opportunity.’

What I plan to do:

I’ve been a Firestone LEO for a little over a year, and time and again I’ve seen our needs as well as the needs of other public services overlooked. And one of my main goals is to listen to these departments and hear what they have to say and what they need. I will ensure that these needs are acknowledged and fought for. When running for Governor this was the main focus of my campaign and this still holds true to this day. I will say this a lot because I want to stress this heavily that I am here to work for YOU. I want to help better this state to the best of my ability and I know I will be able to better support and care for this state as a Senator.

Why should you vote for me?