House of Representatives | Vote PeterMercer this Special Election

PeterMercer for the Firestone House of Representatives
Special Election

[I] Introduction
[II] Plans in Office
[III] Promises
[IV] Conclusion

[I] Introduction

Hello, I am PeterMercer, a citizen of Firestone. I am running for a seat in the Firestone House of Representatives. I am somewhat new to the atmosphere of Firestone; however, I am an old veteran of groups such as Firestone. I have been a member of many military groups in the past and I wish to bring my expertise to the State of Firestone. I know the fundamentals of how a group runs, how people are attracted to a group, and what people expect out of a group by far. I promise that I will not be a waste of a vote and will use the extent of my power, our elected Congress and our constitution to create a prosperous and friendly atmosphere in Firestone.

[II] Plans for Office

First, I want potential businesses to have access to Firestone. This will give purpose to the Department of Commerce and will boost the popularity of the idea of businesses. We want all citizens to have another way to earn revenue than having a state job, such as a Law Enforcement Official or a elected position. Having businesses will make people have to run those businesses and will attract more people to the County with a snowballing effect. It will greatly benefit the community and will be a better way to gain money than criminals having to kill people, hoping that they have money in their wallet. There are only two businesses (Allied to the Department of Commerce) in Firestone, one of them being a News network. As a member of Congress, I wish to pursue adding other interactive businesses within the community.