Comedic Event | Faramount Pictures

COMEDIC EVENT powered by, FARAMOUNT PICTURES

We’ve planned out Faramount Pictures hosted live performance, we’ve obtained special access to the property from the Hillview Comedy Station owners, it’ll be a comedic event with hilarious gags and stand-up comedy, both the Governor and Lt. Governor will be present at the venue during the event and food catering will be provided by Mini-kart company to all our audiences.

VIP TICKETS ARE UP FOR SALE AT THE AMOUNT OF 10K/- FS CASH: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1DH2oMtbNplgeRzJgQ-6wO5yWk2gk3NEqinS9Z4PAbJM/edit

EVENT QUEUE PLAN

  • I give a small speech and welcome our audiences as well as explain a few rules of the event, then I call for our next thing on the list
  • First stand up comedy protagonist performs
  • A 2 person involved comedy interaction
  • Comedic Roast session between 2 protagonists
  • Comedic Roast session between 1 protagonist and 1 audience member
  • Q&A with audience members
  • I announce the end of the performances, thank everyone for coming and acknowledge the special guests (Governors).

WHEN AND WHERE
Hillview Comedy Station
April 5th, Sunday
1:30 PM PST/8:30 PM GMT/4:30 PM EST

AREA OUTLINE


SEATING PLAN:

3 Likes

Ash is a little too white in the render btw, hes suppose to be yellow.

Plus, can’t wait!

3 Likes

I initially planned for his skin tone to be yellow, but forgot later.

2 Likes

hell yeah!

2 Likes

im def coming cuz of im in the pic

2 Likes

HELL YA! WHOOo

2 Likes

@Genner0072 Coming as a citizen or SS?

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

2 Likes